CTSI Board of Directors

CTSI Board of Directors

Frederick Berry, PhD
Vice President of Academics
Milwaukee School of Engineering

Johannes Britz, DPhil
Interim Provost and Professor
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Cathy Buck, RN, MSN
Froedtert Hospital

Michael D. Erdmann, MD
Chief of Staff
Zablocki VA Medical Center

Margaret Faut Callahan, CRNA, PhD, FNAP, FAAN
Dean & Professor, College of Nursing
Marquette University

Jacquelyn Fredrick, MBA
BloodCenter of Wisconsin

Joseph E. Kerschner, MD
Dean and Executive Vice President
Medical College of Wisconsin

Peggy Troy, RN, MSN
President and CEO
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

NIH Funding Acknowledgment: Important Reminder – Please acknowledge the NIH when publishing papers, patents, projects, and presentations resulting from the use of CTSI resources by including the NIH Funding Acknowledgement.


Zablocki VA Medical CenterMedical College of WisconsinMSOE