CTSI Executive Committee

CTSI Executive Committee

Reza Shaker, MD
Senior Associate Dean and Director, Clinical & Translational Science Institute
Medical College of Wisconsin

Thomas Bray, MS
Dean of Applied Research, Director of Grants and Projects
Milwaukee School of Engineering

Jeanne Hossenlopp, PhD
Vice Provost for Research & Dean of the Graduate School
Marquette University

Rachel Schiffman, PhD, RN, FAAN
Associate Vice-Provost for Research and Associate Dean for Research, College of Nursing
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Gilbert C. White, MD
Director Blood Research Institute, Executive Vice President for Research, Associate Dean for Research
BloodCenter of Wisconsin

Calvin B. Williams, MD, PhD
D.B. and Marjorie Reinhart Chair in Rheumatology; Chief Scientific Officer, Children’s Research Institute; Professor
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

NIH Funding Acknowledgment: Important Reminder – Please acknowledge the NIH when publishing papers, patents, projects, and presentations resulting from the use of CTSI resources by including the NIH Funding Acknowledgement.


Zablocki VA Medical CenterMedical College of WisconsinMSOE