Quick Links

Announcing the Mobility Pilot Awardees

Announcing the Mobility Pilot Awardees

The CTSI Pilot Mobility Awards are open to those holding current Traditional Pilot Awards on track to complete all aims and objectives by the original project end date. Project proposals must demonstrate likelihood that the study will be highly competitive for extramural funding and identify the specific funding opportunity to which the study team intends to apply along with a timeline for submission. Meritorious projects can be supported for 9 months for adding an aim or strengthening data collection and analysis to ensure momentum of translational impact.

Support for the 2019 Pilot Mobility Awards is supported by grant UL1TR001436 from the Clinical and Translational Science Award (CTSA) program of the National Center for Research Resources and the National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences.

Congratulations to the 2019 Pilot Mobility Awardees

School Intervention as a Component of Comprehensive Follow-up Care: Evaluation of Program Effectiveness

Cheryl L Brosig Soto

Co-PI: Cheryl Brosig, PhD, Medical College of Wisconsin


Co-PI: Karen Stoiber, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Co-Investigators: Kyle Landry, M Ed, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin; Pippa Simpson, PhD, Medical College of Wisconsin

NIH Funding Acknowledgment: Important Reminder – Please acknowledge the NIH when publishing papers, patents, projects, and presentations resulting from the use of CTSI resources by including the NIH Funding Acknowledgement.


Children's Hospital of WisconsinMarquette UniversityMSOEUWMVersitiVA Medical Center